You are attempting to visit JUUL.com which is a commercial site intended for individuals within the United States. Accordingly, your personal information will be collected in the United States and will be subject to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy of the site. These policies and procedures may not have the same data protection laws as the country in which you initially provided the information. By continuing to use this site, you acknowledge your understanding and consent.

All devices

JUUL Starter Kit

For adult smokers seeking a satisfying alternative to cigarettes. Includes a JUUL Device, USB Charging Dock, and four JUULpods in 18 mg/ml nicotine concentrations (Mint, Golden Tobacco, Royal Crème and Mango).

JUUL STARTER KIT

The JUUL Starter Kit includes:

  • Rechargeable JUUL Device
  • USB Charging Dock
  • Four JUULpods (Mint, Golden Tobacco, Royal Crème, and Mango)
  • Two year limited device warranty

JUUL STARTER KIT - FAQ

Ratings & Reviews

JUUL Labs, Inc. has not modified the content of the reviews above. The reviews posted above represent the opinions and beliefs of the individuals that have supplied them and are not opinions and beliefs of JUUL Labs, Inc. JUUL Labs, Inc. reserves the right to remove any review, at any time, for any reason.

Cookie Settings

Vous êtes en train de naviguer sur le site JUUL.ch, site commercial suisse à destination des particuliers. Vos informations personnelles seront par conséquent collectées en Suisse et soumises aux Conditions générales d’utilisation et à la Politique de confidentialité du site. Il est possible que ces conditions et politiques ne proposent pas les mêmes lois de protection des données que le pays dans lequel vous avez initialement fourni ces informations. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous reconnaissez accepter et consentir à ces conditions.

Tous les Packs

JUUL Starter Kit

Ce Kit contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour démarrer avec JUUL. Le JUUL Starter Kit contient un appareil JUUL, un socle de recharge USB et 4 JUULpods à 18 mg/ml de nicotine (Mango, Royal Crème, Golden Tobacco, Mint).

JUUL Starter Kit

Le JUUL Starter Kit contient : 
  • Un appareil JUUL rechargeable
  • Un socle de recharge USB
  • Quatre JUULpods (Golden Tobacco, Mint, Royal Creme et Mango)
  • Une garantie limitée de deux ans sur l'appareil

Simple

JUUL est facile d'utilisation. Pas de réservoir à remplir, insérez simplement un JUULpod pour commencer.

Discrète

Finies les cendres de cigarette et les mauvaises odeurs. JUUL n'incommode pas votre entourage.

Satisfaisant

Compacte et puissante, JUUL répond efficacement à toutes les attentes des fumeurs.

Notes et avis

JUUL Labs, Inc. n'a pas modifié le contenu des avis affichés ci-dessus. Les avis illustrés expriment l'opinion et les croyances des utilisateurs ayant acheté les produits et ne reflètent pas l'opinion et les croyances de JUUL Labs, Inc. JUUL Labs, Inc. se réserve le droit de supprimer n'importe quel avis, à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Cookie Settings